Visitors so far

Free counters!

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

#40: Fourth postcard from Russia

Ice Palace

Building and rabbit stamps

Received from Tatyana from Russia through the Postcrossing website.

From northwest to southeast, Russia shares land borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland, Belarus,Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea. It shares maritime borders with Japan by the Sea of Okhotsk and the US across the Bering Strait.

No comments:

Post a Comment